top of page

Fav albums

I have had Spotify for 4 yrs now and I realize that I have been paying to listen ad free to the same old albums and playlists I’ve made in the past. I came around to listening to Harry Styles’ Fine Line album after watching is NPR Tiny Desk performance at 2am. And later listened to his first album. This week is a list of my favourite albums that I can’t help but to listen to cover to cover.

Orange Channel by Frank Ocean

In the Lonely Hour by Sam Smith

X by Ed Sheeran

Chaos and The Calm/Electric Light by James Bay

Pure Heroine by Lorde

Born to Die by Lana Del Rey

Back from the Edge by James Arthur

Unorthodox Jukebox by Bruno Mars

Fine Lines/Harry Styles by Harry Styles

Hozier by Hozier

Coloring Book by Chance the Rapper

Free Time by Ruel

Handwritten/Illuminate by Shawn Mendes

Nothing Was the Same/If You’re Reading This by Drake

Know-It-All by Alessia Cara

reputation/Lover by Taylor Swift

Beyonce/Homecoming by Beyonce

The Lion King: The Gift Soundtrack by Beyonce

Four by One Direction

Purpose by Justin Bieber

Talking Dreams by Echosmith

Hunter Hayes/Storyline by Hunter Hayes

The Greatest Showman Soundtrack

If I Stay Soundtrack

The Fault in the Stars Soundtrack

Safe Haven Soundtrack

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page